Our Leadership Team

Anne Brennan Hero Image

Anne Brennan

Non-executive Director

Committee appointments:

Audit Committee (Chair)
People and Remuneration Committee (Member)
Nomination Committee (Member)

Anne Brennan is a Non-executive Director of The Lottery Corporation. She was a Non-executive Director of Tabcorp Holdings until the demerger.

Anne is also a Director of Endeavour Group, GPT Group, the NSW Treasury Corporation, and Rabobank New Zealand.

Anne previously served as a Director of Argo Investments Limited, Spark Infrastructure RE, Metcash Limited, Charter Hall Group, Nufarm Limited, Myer Holdings, Rabobank Australia, and Echo Entertainment Group. She was formerly the Executive Finance Director of Coates Group, Chief Financial Officer at CSR Limited, and a Partner at both KPMG (then Arthur Andersen) and Ernst & Young.

She holds a Bachelor of Commerce (Honours), is a Fellow of Chartered Accountants Australia & New Zealand (CA ANZ), and a Fellow of the Australian Institute of Company Directors (AICD).

Latest News